Ortsgruppen

Liste aller Ortsgruppen

= PGP-Schlüssel | = Facebook  = Instagram  = Twitter

Berlin | berlin@animalrebellion.de |

Erlangen | erlangen@animalrebellion.de | 

Freiburg | | Animals gesucht

Hamburg | hamburg@animalrebellion.de | 

Heidelberg | heidelberg@animalrebellion.de |

Köln | koeln@animalrebellion.de

Landau | landau@animalrebellion.de | 

Leipzig | animalrebellionleipzig@protonmail.com |

Lüneburg | lueneburg@animalrebellion.de | Animals gesucht

Mainz | mainz@animalrebellion.de |

München | muenchen@animalrebellion.de |

Oldenburg | oldenburg@animalrebellion.de  | Animals gesucht

Rosenheim | rosenheim@animalrebellion.de |

Rostock | im Aufbau

Ruhrgebiet | ruhrgebiet@animalrebellion.de  |

Saarbrücken | | im Aufbau

Wuppertal | wuppertal@ animalrebellion.de |  | Animals gesucht